Contact Us

REQUEST A QUOTE OR MORE INFORMATION:

Fill out my online form.

CONTACT US

  • 12305 Westport Road Ste. 103
    Louisville, KY 40245
  • 502.907.2399

Bill Schumann

Owner
bill@localchoiceinsurance.com

Erica Reiter

Officer Manager
erica@localchoiceinsurance.com

Beth Waltrip

Account Manager
beth@localchoiceinsurance.com

Victor Langenderfer

Director of Business Insurance
victor@localchoiceinsurance.com

Andrew Priddy

Advisor
andrew@localchoiceinsurance.com

Dan Brewer

Advisor
dan@localchoiceinsurance.com

Karen Koester

Advisor
karen@localchoiceinsurance.com

Susan Hunt

Office Assistant
susan@localchoiceinsurance.com

Keith Elliott

Senior Care Specialist
protect@localchoiceinsurance.com