Contact Us

REQUEST A QUOTE OR MORE INFORMATION:

Fill out my online form.

CONTACT US

  • 13117 Eastpoint Park Blvd. Ste. D
    Louisville, KY 40223
  • 502.907.2399

Bill Schumann

Owner
bill@localchoiceinsurance.com

Erica Reiter

Officer Manager
erica@localchoiceinsurance.com

Linda Horvat

Advisor
linda@localchoiceinsurance.com

Victor Langenderfer

Director of Operations
victor@localchoiceinsurance.com

Andrew Priddy

Advisor
andrew@localchoiceinsurance.com

Damon Thurman

Advisor
damon@localchoiceinsurance.com

Karen Koester

Advisor
karen@localchoiceinsurance.com

Susan Hunt

Office Assistant
susan@localchoiceinsurance.com

Lisa Callahan

Commercial Lines Manager

lisa@localchoiceinsurance.com