Contact Us

CONTACT US

  • 12305 Westport Road Ste. 103
    Louisville, KY 40245
  • 502.907.2399
  • By appointment only

Bill                    Schumann

Owner/Agent

bill@localchoiceinsurance.com

Erica                             Reiter

Officer Manager

erica@localchoiceinsurance.com

Victor Langenderfer

Sales Director

victor@localchoiceinsurance.com

Andrew Priddy

Account Manager

andrew@localchoiceinsurance.com

Beth            Waltrip

Program Manager

beth@localchoiceinsurance.com

Keith               Elliott

Senior Care Specialist

protect@localchoiceinsurance.com

Dan                 Brewer

Account Manager

dan@localchoiceinsurance.com

Susan                 Hunt

Office Assistant

susan@localchoiceinsurance.com

REQUEST A QUOTE OR MORE INFORMATION: